Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Sales: 336-229-6901
Close
Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep Facebook Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep youtube Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep G+
Close
Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep Search Search Nichols Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Testimonials

I love my new truck!

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

Just purchased a new Ram- Great service, very kind, and I love my new truck!

Shea was awesome!

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

Great experience. Shea was awesome!

Rob went out of his way!

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

Rob went out of way to make sure we got a great deal. The Internet rep was great also making sure we got the lowest price. One of my best car buying experiences ever.

I was extremely satisfied with them, and have purchased every vehicle from them ever since.

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the years. The first car I purchased from them was due to the fact that this was the most convenient place to deal with since I live close by. I was extremely satisfied with them, and have purchased every vehicle from them ever since. All the staff are friendly and courteous , and the service department is excellent. I highly recommend this dealership.

They have offered great professional service for our company and personal vehicles.

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

Barber Heating & Air has used this company many years for our service vans. They have offered great professional service for our company and personal vehicles. They are always quick to respond when we need service and quick to get the job done. Not only do they do awesome work they are very affordable!!! We would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or have there vehicle serviced!!!!

Rob Shay made my visit very comfortable and he helped me get the vehicle I really wanted

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

I have to say that I just hate going into a car dealership to purchase a new car.That was before I experienced the professional people at Nichols Dodge.Rob Shay made my visit very comfortable and he helped me get the vehicle I really wanted.I really want to say thank you to Ray for all he did.I will recommend Nichols Dodge to all my friends.

First off you cannot find a better sales department in any other dealership.

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

o be fair about this review. First off you cannot find a better sales department in any other dealership. Rob Shay runs hurdles to make things right.The sales team at Nichols Dodge is impeccable. There was an incident with the service department that was rectified by Justin the Service Manager and resolved. Thank you Justin for resolving the issue and making it right.

Salesperson Robby Wheatly was extremely helpful in my search for the perfect used car!

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

Salesperson Robby Wheatly was extremely helpful in my search for the perfect used car! He was very upfront and knowledgeable about the different brands and very patient with me, especially considering the fact that I came in with a set budget and no idea of what I wanted! I will definitely be sending people to Nichols Dodge and Robby!

We ended up getting a 2012 Dodge Caliber, which is REALLY nice!

image: http://www.nicholsdodge.com/resrc/media/image/553815t/googlereview-thumb.jpg
Burlington, NC
June 1, 2016

My daughter and I went to Nichols Dodge and Shea Forbis, who was SUPER AWESOME, assisted us in finding an affordable and reliable vehicle. It was a long process, but everyone was so nice and helpful especially when it came to keeping my 21 month old entertained. They kept us up to date on the process and worked really hard to give us the lowest possible monthly payment. We ended up getting a 2012 Dodge Caliber, which is REALLY nice! When it was time to get through the paperwork signing, Christian Wolfe assisted us and got my payments even lower. Yay, Christian! Thank you so much to all who helped my family get into a better vehicle at Nichols Dodge!

Customer Testimonial

April 20, 2016

It doesn't get any better than NIchols! We go there for all of our car needs.

Customer Testimonial

April 20, 2016

I recommend Nichols to all of my friends!

Customer Testimonial

April 20, 2016

I wouldn't go to any other service department! They had me in and out in no time at all!